Contactos

For general inquiries:

General Information

1103 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33132
P: 305 375 3000
F: 305 375 1725
info@pamm.org

For inquiries relating to a specific museum
department, please see contact information below:

Capital Campaign

Timothy Walker, Capital Campaign Director
twalker@pamm.org / 305 375 3018

Communications

Tracy Belcher, Director of Marketing and Communications
tbelcher@pamm.org 
advertising and marketing inquiries, please email tbelcher@pamm.org 

PAMM Shop
786-345-5694

Curatorial
curatorial@pamm.org

Development

Leann Standish, Deputy Director for External Affairs
lstandish@pamm.org 

Education

education@pamm.org / 786 345 5643

Human Resources

resumes@pamm.org

Membership

join@pamm.org / 305 375 1709

Registrar

Naomi Patterson, Registrar
npatterson@pamm.org 

Special Events

Special Events and Sales
events@pamm.org / 786 345 5612