Calendar: Art + Soul Celebration

Event Description

Mark your calendars for the best party of the year, Art + Soul, celebrating the fund for African American Art.

Cocktails + Dinner | 6:15pm
Join PAMM for a cocktail reception and seated dinner under the stars with a menu prepared by celebrity chef Amaris Jones and emceed by WPLG/Local 10 Anchor Neki Mohan. Includes access to Reveal and Celebration.

Reveal | 9pm
Enjoy a champagne toast and lively program with Dr. Lowery Stokes Sims as PAMM unveils the Ambassadors' most recent art acquisition. Includes access to Celebration.

Celebration | 9:30pm
The party continues with cocktails, canapés, and dancing under the stars set to the soundtrack of Jillionaire and A.Randolph and The Smash Room Project.

Cocktails + Dinner Tickets Reveal Tickets Celebration Tickets


Dr. Lowery Stokes Sims


Deryl McKissack and Curb Gardner

Honorary Chair

Sheldon Anderson

Benefactor Committee

Michelle and Rodney Adkins
Florence and Sheldon Anderson
Julia Brown
Tracey and Christopher Carter
Barron Channer
Ada and Jim Cole
Congress Wealth Management
Derek Fleming
Alexandra and Kenneth Gardner-Smith
Mirielle Chancy Gonzalez
Lynn Hackney and Kimberly Hoover
Carole and Ira Hall
Deborah and Larry Hoffman
Marilyn Holifield
Deborah and Duane Jackson
Donna and Eric Johnson
Trixie Johnson and Lateef Belo-Osagie
Jane Fox-Johnson and Mitchell Johnson
Etienne and Hal Logan
Gail Meyers and Andrew Hall
Hassell McClellan
Thea and Robert Mitzman
Lauren and Jumaane N'Namdi
Darlene and Jorge Pérez
Toni and Carl Randolph
Catherine and Mamadou-Abou Sarr
Dorothy A. Terrell
Rosemarie and Westley Thompson

Dinner Committee

Suzanne and Chris Armstrong
Monica Digon
Gail and Al Dotson
John E. Ellis, MD
Krystina François
Brenda Freeman
Rosie and Roy Gordon-Wallace
Dede and Bob Moss
Cheryl McKissack Daniel
Eric McKissack
Jacqueline and Kevin Nickelberry
Dorothy and Aaron Podhurst
Mindy and Michael Solomon
Sloane and Gavin Spanierman
Dr. Wallis Tinnie and Dinizulu Gene
Crystal and Kirk Wagar
Rodney M. Miller and Joanne Walker
Paula Wright

Celebration Host Committee

Wendy François and Mikhaile Solomon, Co-Chairs
Temi Adeniji
Aileen Alon
Sheldon Anderson
Jean-Phillippe Austin
Enjoliqué D. Aytch
Donnamarie Baptiste
Matthew Beatty and Shevrin Jones
José Bedia
Rebecca Beliard
Black Professionals Network
Suzanne Boyd
Minca and Kareem Brantley
Claire Breukel
Alexis Brown
Gilbert Campbell
Morin Delano
Morel Doucet
Tyler Emerson-Dorsch
Shirlee Fernandez
FIU Black Alumni 
Fabiola Fleuranvil
Pedro Gassant
Niyala Harrison
Queneisha Harvey
Meena Jagannath
Marcia Jones
Andrew Kemp-Gerstel
Donnie King
Justin King
Monica Kirkland and Marcelo Sanchez
Erica Knowles
Gerri Lazarre
Anthony Liggins
Chaleigh Mazula
Kevin Michael
Brandi Michaels
Tiara Miles
Milka Milliance
Elizabeth Moss
Mark Nedlin
Rosie Nwakanma
Becky Neal Ochenkoski
Debra Owens
Toussaint Pierre
Vaughn Roberts
Karen and Alex Rundlet
Vanessa Sanchez
Jessica and Richard Sinkfield
Stephanie Smith
Wayne Stephens
Naim Surgeon
Sinuhe Vega
Dr. Susan Webster
Phillippa Weech
Ellen Williams
Nikisha Williams
Rhys Willliams
*Committees in Formation